ΑΚΑΔΗΜΑΪΚΟΙ ΥΠΕΥΘΥΝΟΙ

 

DEPARTMENTAL ACADEMIC COORDINATORS
 SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS (SDO)
Accounting and Finance Alexia  Tzortzakaki +30 2810 379658 tzortz@hmu.gr
Business and Administration (Heraklion) Apladas Georgios +30 2810 379618 apladas@hmu.gr
Business and Administration (Agios Nikolaos) Mastorakis Georgios +30 28420 89797 gmastorakis@hmu.gr
 SCHOOL OF HEALTH AND WELFARE SERVICES (SEYP)
Social Work Kleio Koutra
+30 2810 379243 kleiokoutra@gmail.com
Nursing Zografakis Sfakianakis Michael +30 2810 379553 mzografakis@hmu.gr
 SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES (SEFE)
Electronic Engineering Petrakis Nikolaos +30 28210 23064 nik.s.petrakis@hmu.gr
Environmental and Natural Resources Engineering Ioannis Katsigiannis +30 28210 23046
katsigiannis@chania.hmu.gr
Music Technology and Acoustics (Rethymno) Pashalidou Panagiota – Styliani
+30 2831021918
pashalidou@hmu.gr
 SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL AND FOOD TECHNOLOGY (STEG)
Agricultural Technology Paschalidis Konstantinos
+30 2810 379462 kpaschal@hmu.gr
Nutrition and Dietetics Fragkiadakis Georgios +30 28430 29498 fragkiadakis@hmu.gr
 SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING (STEF)
Electrical Engineering Vasilakis Konstantinos +30 2810 379803 kostas@hmu.gr 
Mechanical Engineering Condaxakis Konstantinos +30 2810 256191 condax@hmu.gr 
Computer Engineering Pallis Evangelos +30 2810 379828 pallis@ie.hmu.gr